Staff

Nicole J. Preston

President & CEO
npreston@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 x14

 

Maria-Nelly Johnson

Director of Finance and Administration
mjohnson@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 x10

Tom Kling

Vice President of Sports and Programs
tkling@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 x11

 

Anthony Sokenu

Senior Director of Youth Initiatives
asokenu@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 x12

Rodney Williams

Assistant Director of Sports
rwilliams@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 x20

Amanda Holler

Fundraising Events Manager
aholler@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 x17

Aimee Craig

Manager of Youth Initiatives
acriag@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 x16