Staff

 

Amanda Holler

Fundraising Events Manager
aholler@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 x17

 

Maria-Nelly Johnson

Director of Finance and Administration
mjohnson@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 x10

 

Tom Kling

Vice President of Sports and Programs
tkling@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 x11

 

Nicole J. Preston

President & CEO
npreston@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640

 

Anthony Sokenu

Associate Director of Sports
asokenu@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 x12

 

Rodney Williams

Assistant Director of Sports
rwilliams@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 x20