Staff

Nicole J. Preston

Nicole J. Preston

President & CEO

npreston@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 14

Tim Davis

Tim Davis

Director of Sports

tdavis@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 11

Marianelly Johnson

Marianelly Johnson

Director, Finance & Administration

mjohnson@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 10
JaCarl Smith

JaCarl Smith

Sports Manager

jsmith@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 20

Anthony Sokenu

Anthony Sokenu

Senior Director, Youth Initiatives

asokenu@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 12

Ron Thurston

Ron Thurston

Assistant Director of Sports

rthurston@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 18

Ryan Willis

Ryan Willis

Manager, Youth Initiatives

rwillis@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 16