Staff

Nicole J. Preston

Nicole J. Preston

President & CEO

npreston@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 14

Marianelly Johnson

Marianelly Johnson

Director of Finance & Administration

mjohnson@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 10

Anthony Sokenu

Anthony Sokenu

Senior Director of Youth Initiatives

asokenu@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 12

Phil Williams

Phil Williams

Director of Sports

Aisha Eiger

Aisha Eiger

Health Manager

aeiger@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 20

Cat Lanigan

Cat Lanigan

Communications and College Programs Manager

clanigan@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 16

McKenzie Plante

McKenzie Plante

Development Manager

mplante@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 17

Amber Evereteze

Amber Evereteze

Unified Champion City Schools Manager