Staff

Nicole J. Preston

Nicole J. Preston

President & CEO

npreston@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 14

Marianelly Johnson

Marianelly Johnson

Director of Finance & Administration

mjohnson@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 10

Candace Ladd

Candace Ladd

Director of Youth Initiatives

cladd@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 12

Phil Williams

Phil Williams

Director of Sports

McKenzie Plante

McKenzie Plante

Development Manager

mplante@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 17

Nathan Young

Youth Initiatives Manager

nyoung@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 21

Cat Lanigan

Cat Lanigan

Communications and College Programs Manager

clanigan@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 20

Kim Ortiz

Health Manager

Micheal O'Brien

Sports Manager

mobrien@specialolympicsdc.org
202-408-2640 ext. 11

Kandis Fletcher

Kandis Fletcher

Unified Champion Schools Intern

Howard University